94. Students' Welfare Committee	
95. Anti-discrimination Cell :	Prof Subhendu Kumar Mohamy     Prof (Mrs.) Gitarani Padhy     Dr (Mrs.) Krishna Manjari Sahoo     Dr (Mrs.) Gitarjali Rout     Dr (Mrs.) Gitarjali Rout     Mrs. Sipra Mohamy     Mr. Gadadhar Rath     Dr (Mrs.) Basanti Das     Prof. Madhab Chandra Mohamy     Dr (Mrs.) Mousumi Kanungo     Dr (Mrs.) Chitra Patinasi
96. Prof. in-charge, Quality Volunteers :	5. Dr. Santosh Kumar Mishra 6. Mrs. Sipra Mohanty 7. Mrs. Dolly Mishra 1. Prof. Science
97. Internal Complaints Committee :	2. Dr. Subhlendu Kumar Mohanty     3. Prof. Durga Charan Nayak     4. Prof. (Mrs.) Prachiprava Nayak     1. Dr. (Mrs.) Mousumi Kanungo, 1st     Member     2. Dr. (Mrs.) Bindushree Mishra, 2nd     Member
98. Internal Compliance Committee :	3. Prof. Subodha Kumar Jagadev, 3rd Member 4. Dr. (Mrs.) Ahalya Swain 5. Dr. (Mrs.) Basanti Das 6. Dr. (Mrs.) Purnima Nayak 1. Dr. (Mrs.) Mousumi Kanungo 2. Dr. (Mrs.) Bindushree Mishra
99. Sexual Harassment Cell :	<ol> <li>Dr. Sambit Mishra</li> <li>Prof Ladukesh Prasad Mishra</li> <li>Dr. Braja Kishore Sahoo</li> <li>Dr. (Mrs.) Nandita Chhotaray</li> <li>Prof. Prasanna Kumar Sahoo</li> <li>Prof. Ashok Kumar Pradhan</li> <li>Dr. (Mrs.) Sunita Tripathy</li> </ol>
100. Research and Development Committe	5. Capt. Asima Satapathy ee :1. Dr. Purna Chandra Tripathy 2. Dr. (Mrs.) Binodini Mishra 3. Dr. (Mrs.) Mousumi Kanungo 4. Dr. (Mrs.) Swarna Prava Sahoo 4. Dr. (Mrs.) Swarna Prathalk
R AI CAMERA Shot on realme C11 2021	5. Dr. Sushii Kumai Yamaa Samai 6. Prof. Pramod Kumar Samai 7. Prof. (Mrs.) Prachi Prava Nayak

**RESEARCH COMMITTEE- 2020-21**